TICKET VENDORS & DETAILS FOR WHALE FEST.
Tickets on SALE NOW. Ticket sales will continue until the day of the event, or until sold out for the following events:

The Great Gatstby Casino Night & Fundraiser
Saturday March 5th, 2016  at the Canadian Princess Resort - Tickets $25 at Murray's Grocery and Canadian Princess Resort, Ucluelet & Jamie's Rainforest Inn, Tofino $30/door

21th Annual Wickaninnish Inn Gala & Silent Auction
Thursday March 10th, 2016 - The Point Restaurant, Wickaninnish Inn
Contact the Wickaninnish Inn for tickets and information: 250-725-3100

Barnacle Bluegrass with Viper Central
Thursday, March 19 - Black Rock Oceanfront Resort
Advance tickets $25, $30 at the door 

Sorry, at this time it is cash sales only as we are not able to process CC payments. 

 


TOFINO TICKET-SELLERS

Jamie's Rainforest Inn
1258 Pacific Rim Hwy, Tofino. Ph 1-866-332-3590

Gatsby only

UCLUELET TICKET-SELLERS

 
Murray's Grocery
1738 Peninsula Road, Ucluelet. Ph 250-726-4337

Black Rock Ocean Front Resort
596 Marine Drive
Phone: 250-726-4800

Canadian Princess Resort 
Ucluelet, BC  250-726-7771 

 

 

Some of the events with tickets only at the door/on location at the event:

  • Sea Change Panel Discussion - Sound pollution effects on our marine life
    (Sunday March 13), By donation - suggested $5
  • Cedar Weaving with Yuuluilath member Rose Wilson (Tuesday, March 15 - UCC, Ucluelet /Wednesday March 16 - Long Beach Lodge, Tofino), Admission $15
  • Marine Mammal Research Day with Wendy Szaniszlo & Subtidal Adventure (Tuesday, March 22 / Thursday, March 24/Saturday, March 26) $89 - advance booking req'd
  • Interpretive Flatwater Paddleboard Tour (Monday March 21), $50 - advance booking req'd
  • Flukes & Feathers with Pete Clarkson (Friday March 18), reservation req'd
  • TIDELINES  - presented by Surfrider Foundation , Monday March 21 , Clayoquot Theater, Tofino $8 at the door
  • Chowder Chowdown (Sun March 20), $10 adult/$5 child /$25 family (2 adults max)